List of events

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

CORONA VIRUS (COVID-19)

Because of our commitment to you and our community, we are doing what we can based on Health Department recommendations to limit the spread of the Corona Virus. Our primary consideration is for your health, therefore most TBS activities are being cancelled until further notice. Please check back as further cancellations may happen.

The following have been cancelled until further notice:

  • Friday Shabbat Services

  • Saturday Torah Study

  • Bowling this Sunday

  • The Passover Seder

  • Sunday Brunch, March 22 at Nancy and Neils

  • Sisterhood Meeting this Sunday

We will keep you advised as to when our services and activities will begin again.

  • Mah Jongg 11:30-3:30 Wednesday, March 11

  • Religious School, March 11 (No school-will resume on March 25)

  • Torah Study – Nosh a Bissel

    Saturday, March 14 at 10:30

  • Bowling at Head Pinz, Sunday March 15 at 10 a.m.

  • Sisterhood Meeting at TBS on Sunday, March 15 at 2:30

  • Deadline for Brunch Reservations, Sunday March 15

  • Mah Jongg 11:30-3:30 Wednesday, March 18

  • Religious School, March 18 Spring Break (No school-will resume on March 25)

  • Brunch at Nancy Swanson and Neil Marlo’s home, March 22 10:30 a.m.

  • Mah Jongg 11:30-3:30 Wednesday, March 25

  • Religious School, March 25 4:30 Deadline to donate coloring books and crayons.

  • Rosh Chodesh, Wednesday, March 25 at 6 p.m. at P & J Asian Fusian

  • Torah Study – Nosh a Bissel Saturday, March 28 at 10:30

  • Bowling at Head Pinz, Sunday March 29 at 10 a.m.

  • Kibbitz and Nosh with the Rabbi Wednesday, April 1 at 11 a.m.

  • Mah Jongg 11:30-3:30 Wednesday, April 1

  • Religious School,Wednesday April 1, 4:40

  • TBS Board Meeting, Monday April 6 at 7 p.m.

  • TBS Seder April 8 6 p.m.

  • TBS Book Club Tuesday, April 14 at Overtime Pizza at 2 p.m (The Man in the White Sharkskin Suit)

  • KEHILLA at Laboratory Theater of Florida TBS Group on Sunday, April 26, 2 pm

  • Israel Fest, May 3

  • TBS ANNUAL MEETING, Sunday, May 17 at 2 p.m.

Share This